89 products
Filters
Clear all

  •  
     
     

Learn more

Earrings

With rock and bohemian chic accents, let yourself be seduced by the Nilaï Paris designer earrings.

Do you want pep, light or color? Looking for boldness, uniqueness, chic and style? The creations of Nilaï Paris earrings are perfect for emphasizing the style and temperament of the wearer.

We like to imagine and create lines of earrings that are easy to live with, that go with ease on all occasions to accompany you on a daily basis.

Charming mini hoops, mini pendant charms, stud earrings, elegant, discreet and trendy sleepers!

Designer earrings sometimes with exotic influences, when adorned with semi-precious stones. The natural stones used to set your earrings have sometimes traveled from India and the most remote regions of Asia to you. Chalcedony, Quartz, Carnelian, Agate, Labradorite, Turquoise, Rhodochrosite, Moonstone, Amazonite… Nilaï Paris creations are colorful and delicate.

From these little treasures from the other side of the world, we imagine poetic creations in our Parisian workshop in St Germain des Près, always with the desire to please you and to be by your side every day.

Remember to associate necklaces, bracelets, rings or designer bangle among all the collections. All the lines respond to each other, can be associated and juxtaposed! Create your own mix and match!

Choosing a Nilaï designer jewel also means choosing high standards. Whether gilded with 24K fine gold or silvered, we want to offer you impeccable quality and thanks to our know-how we are proud to offer our creations in 600 points of sale in 15 different countries, for almost 10 years. .

128 produits
Filtres
Effacer tout

  •  
     
     

En savoir plus

Les Boucles d'oreilles

Aux accents rock et bohème chic laissez-vous séduire par les boucles d’oreilles créateur Nilaï Paris.

Envie de peps, de lumière ou de couleur ? Envie d’audace, de singularité, de chic et de style ? Les créations de boucles d'oreilles Nilaï Paris sont parfaites pour souligner le style et le tempérament de celle qui les porte.

Nous aimons imaginer et créer des lignes de boucles d’oreilles faciles à vivre, qui s’accordent avec aisance à toutes les occasions pour vous accompagner au quotidien.

Charmantes mini créoles, mini pendants charms, puces d’oreille, dormeuses élégantes, discrètes et tendance !

Des boucles d’oreilles créateur parfois d’influences exotiques, lorsqu’elles se parent de pierres semi-précieuses. Les pierres naturelles utilisées pour sertir vos boucles d'oreilles ont parfois fait le voyage depuis l'Inde et les régions les plus reculées d'Asie jusqu’à vous. Calcédoine, Quartz, Cornaline, Agate, Labradorite, Turquoise, Rhodochrosite, Pierre de Lune, Amazonite… les créations Nilaï Paris sont colorées et délicates.

De ces petits trésors venus du bout du monde, nous imaginons des créations poétiques dans notre atelier Parisien de St Germain des Près avec toujours l’envie de vous faire plaisir et d’être à vos côtés au quotidien.

Pensez à associer colliers, bracelets, bagues ou jonc créateur parmi l’ensemble des collections. Toutes les lignes se répondent entre elles, peuvent s’associer et se juxtaposer ! Créez votre propre mix and Match !

Choisir un bijou créateur Nilaï, c’est aussi faire le choix de l’exigence. Qu’il soit doré à l'or fin 24K ou argenté, nous souhaitons vous offrir une qualité irréprochable et grâce à notre savoir-faire nous sommes fiers de proposer nos créations dans 600 points de vente répartis dans 15 pays différents, depuis bientôt 10 ans.